Boysville Auxiliary Thrift Store

307 W. Olmos Dr San Antonio, TX 78212


Pictured (Left to Right):  Kathryn Stohr, Ursula Schaub, Melissa Scott, Sara Wilson, Dave McIlvoy, and Peggy Belasco

2019 Elected Officers

President : Kathryn Stohr

1st Vice President: Ursula Schaub

2nd Vice President: Jackie Stakes

Treasurer: Dave McIlvoy

Recording Secretary: Sara Wilson

Corresponding Secretary: Peggy Belasco